top of page

New Brush Cleaning Technique

Oh how I despise cleaning my makeup brushes! It takes too

long and makes my hands get all wrinkly from keeping them under the running water. But, this product makes the process go by so much quicker and my brushes so much cleaner!

All I do is wet my brush and swirl it on the bar of soap then watch the makeup wash away. It really is so simple and it takes maybe a minute per brush to get completely clean. It really is an amazing product and for 7 bucks at the grocery store you really can't go wrong!

I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking to really clean those brushes. Not only do my brushes look cleaner but they feel softer and apply product better! I will absolutely be repurchasing this soap and using it for the foreseeable future!

bottom of page