top of page

Sephora VIB Sale Haul

This is the best sale, ever. No questions about it. Discounts at Sephora are few and far between so when I see one, I jump on it! I used this 15% off sale to stock up on products I already know I love as well as a couple goodies to test out for y’all (do it for the blog, right?)!

An oldie but a goodie! I have gone through so many Beauty Blenders; they're my favorite tool to apply foundation. Once my Beauty Blender gets so stained that no amount of cleaning can help, and tears start to form, I pick up a new one. And, blue is my favorite color so I obviously had to get the Sapphire one.

This lotion has helped my skin so much! I used this in the evening after the rest of my skincare routine (blog post coming soon!) and I wake up with clearer, smoother and more even-toned skin. I originally tried this as a travel-size and loved it so much that I purchased the full-size!

This is another product that I know and love! I use this along with my favorite dry shampoo, Batiste, when my hair needs a little TLC after not washing for a few days. This not only smells amazing but gives my hair nice texture and volume.

I have recently become obsessed with this mask! This is killer at clearing my skin without drying it out. This mini size lasts for several applications so I decided to stick with this, as opposed to the $60 full-size) so I could purchase a few other goodies-- #realtalk.

I have been dying to try these highlights ever since they launched their first, Skinny Dip! I did some swatch research online to see what this would look like on my fair skin and decided to go with the Rose Quartz shade.

OK, this thing is just genius! You have four pencils in one to create the perfect brow! In this pen, there is a dark and light shade, a highlight and a definer shade. This seems like the perfect product for someone who is on the go and or anyone who is looking to perfect their brow game. I purchased the shade Brown Medium.

This is one of the Sephora perks that you can choose at check-out. This "cost" me 500 points and comes with an eye shadow palette, a lip liner, a lip gloss and a primer-- good deal, right?!

Samples

I love free samples from Sephora! This time I got Eau de citron noir by Hermes (cologne), Lancome Mon Sieur Big (mascara) and Ole Henricksen Sheer Transformation Perfecting Moisturizer.

Did I go a little overboard with this sale? Maybe. But, I am so happy with all of these products! What did you get during the sale? Share with me!

bottom of page