top of page

May Boxycharm

This is one of the most colorful boxes I've received! This month's theme is 'Make Waves' and is full of great summer products worth a total vale of $108!

I love GlamGlow products however, I am trying to switch to an all-natural skincare regimen so one of you will be receiving this in my next giveaway!

This is a beautiful blush palette! With three shades, 'Castaway,' 'Paraiso,' and 'Scorcher' I know this will be my go-to summer blush palette. I love all of the coral undertones in these blushes and that there is one matte and two sheen blushes. The only thing I am disappointed in is the longevity of these blushes on my cheeks. I know blush is the first thing to fade but dang these didn't last long. I will keep trying - maybe I need more upfront - but I'm unsure about these for now. Stunning! But maybe not the most longwearing.

I was not into this at first. I had a hard time enjoying the purple undertone this reflects but, now that I've swatched it, I am a fan! I think this is really pretty and something that would be fun all over the lid on girls' night out!

I am obsessed with DOC liquid lips! This one is a stunning fire-y magenta that will be amazing with any summer look! I picture myself wearing some distressed jeans, a white tee and this bold lip - perfect for a put-together feel without the hassle.

I am still on the fence about this! I think this also might be going in my giveaway based on the shade name alone. It makes me think this is going to be a very dark brown brow pencil and - with it being summer and all - I am not sure I want that right now. I will keep you posted on what I decide!

What did you get in your Boxycharm this month? Are you looking to sign up for $21 per month? Click here to join the Boxy fam!

bottom of page