top of page

25 Days of Makeup: December 1 & 2

Oh my goodness it feels SO good to be back! I am sorry about my crazy hiatus; it's been insanely busy in my world and I have, unfortunately, had to let my blog sit on the back burner. But, I am back and ready to share with you a fun little challenge! I have decided that I will post 25 days of makeup here on my blog (as the beauty blogging community likes to call it, Blogmas). This will entail a photo of the makeup look that I am wearing along with all of the products I am using. I will have these posts be brief since there will be quite a few of them. But, it will still be fun! With all of that being said, here are my first two looks!

*all products listed are linked! just click on the product to shop!*

December 1, 2016

{Natural Lighting V Makeup Mirror Lighting}

Highlight: Nars Liquid Illuminator (Copacabana) & Nars Highlighter (Albatross)

Blush: Nars Blush (Goulue)

Eyebrows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer (Dark Brown) & L'Oreal Brow Mascara (Light to Medium)

Lips: Eos Lip Balm (Sweet Mint)

Setting Spray: MAC Fix+

December 2, 2016

{Makeup Mirror Lighting V Natural Lighting}

Foundation: L'Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte (Classic Ivory)

Powder: CoverGirl Loose Translucent Powder (Translucent Light)

Blush: Milani Baked Blush (Luminoso)

Eyebrows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer (Dark Brown) & L'Oreal Brow Mascara (Light to Medium)

Lips: Eos Lip Balm (Sweet Mint)

*make sure you're subscribed so you can get e-mail alerts when I post new content! also, feel free to click on the logos on the top right corner of this page to connect with my other social media platforms!*

bottom of page