top of page

Back to Reality

If you are new to my blog... hello! Since December was Blogmas, I did post daily for you whether that was a written post or a video from my YouTube channel. But, normally I only post Tuesday, Thursday and Saturdays with YouTube videos going live on Sunday's. Although that seems like a lot, it's not nearly as much as this past month. So, if you liked daily posts, I'm sorry but I'm going to have to go ahead and veto that idea right now.

Some weeks I like to post a little more than what I mentioned above (if I just can't wait to share something with you) and some weeks I post a little less. But, T/TH/SAT is always the goal!

If you have something in mind that you'd like to see from me please don't hesitate to contact me! I take every suggestion to heart and strive to blog what I think you'd enjoy.

With that being said, I hope you all had an amazing holiday season! Now, let's start this new year, shall we?

This is how I feel after blogging everyday in December :)

*make sure you're subscribed so you can get e-mail alerts when I post new content! also, feel free to click on the logos on the top right corner of this page to connect with my other social media platforms!*

bottom of page