top of page

SOS: Save Our {Dry} Skin

I am so blessed to be able to travel to some pretty incredible places during the holidays. But, with all of that travel comes climate change, diet change, and daily skincare routine changes. I don't know about you but when I am traveling I am all about "less is more." I rarely wear makeup when I am on vacation and I stick to minimal skincare. Unfortunately for me, this leaves me with dry, patchy, alligator like skin once I get back home. So, if you're like me and have skin that feels like it needs to get it's hydration back, then just keep reading!

This face wash is strong enough to tackle my acne while gentle enough to not strip my face of it's natural oils hence leaving me free from over-drying.

This toner is awesome because of the intense hydration it gives my skin! This product fries extremely quickly so it is great with or without makeup on top. Click here to use my purchasing link!

This is a new product for me and I am so in love with it! It is extremely creamy and quick-drying! I love to take this under my eyes as well to hydrate one of the most sensitive and dry places on my face. This moisturizer is also awesome for healing dry skin on the rest of the body so it really can do it all!

Oh, how I love this oil! It never breaks me out, leaves me overly oily and it soothes my skin instantly. And, as a little tip, keep this in the fridge for an extra cooling and soothing affect!

I have loved this product for so long! I actually use this as a moisturizer more than as a mask but either was it's awesome! It leaves me skin so hydrated and replenished-- especially when I refrigerate it!

Because this eye cream is infused with caffeine it is the perfect pick-me-up for tired eyes. I love to use this in the morning when I'm really dragging to get ready because of it's de-puffing magic. And, again, this baby plus the fridge equals a very happy Madie!

How can i talk about skincare and not mention my favorite product ever?! This spray is great under, over or sans makeup! It gives me a boost of hydration and makes even my bare face glow.

There you have it, folks! If you're suffering from dry skin I highly recommend trying some of these products out! Yes, some are on the pricey side but your skin is worth it! :)

*make sure you're subscribed so you can get e-mail alerts when I post new content! also, feel free to click on the logos on the top right corner of this page to connect with my other social media platforms!*

bottom of page