top of page

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

Holy cow I can't believe I actually own this palette! I have been eyeing this beauty for months so it feels unreal! That might sound a little dramatic but I'm just really excited to play with this amazing palette! So, thanks to my amazing boyfriend for catching on to my obsession with this palette and surprising me with it on our anniversary :) (sorry, not sorry, I'm a mushy goo-ball on the inside).

Anyway, back to why you're here-- review and swatches! I am obsessed with the formula of these shadows; they're so creamy and easy to use! These shadows blend out like a dream and the pigmentation is out of this world. A little bit of shadow goes such a long way which makes me think that this palette will last me quite a while without hitting pan.

This palette is amazing for all sorts of looks! Here are some of the one's I'm dying to try:

As you can tell by these Pinterest looks, I am loving the red and orange combos the most! And, with the amazing shades in this palette I think I can recreate these!

I actually did try a red and orange smokey eye this weekend (and it is now up on my channel) and I love how it came out! Like I previously mentioned, these shadows were so easy to use and the brush that came in the palette blended all of the shadows out amazingly!

Overall, I'm sure it's no surprise that I would 110% recommend this palette! This is a great palette for neutral looks, bold looks and everything in between! I know that I will be using this palette non-stop and I can't stop myself from daydreaming about different looks I can create! If you see some Modern Renaissance looks you think I should try, feel free to Tweet me, DM me on Instagram or send me a comment here! :)

bottom of page