top of page

Kate Somerville EradiKate Mask

I am so in love with this mask! If I'm being honest, this was a 3am purchase one night when I was struggling to fall asleep. I was feeling extra self-conscious about my acne that night (hormones, am I right?) and decided I needed something to help me. So, I looked for the acne product that had the best reviews-- that's when I found the Kate Somerville Eradikate Mask!

As it turns out, I was so sleep deprived I thought it would be a good idea to spend over $50 on a face mask I had never tried before. Lucky for me, I quickly became obsessed!

This is the first foam mask I have tried and I love it! The foam is awesome; it tingles your face and you can literally feel the gunk being pulled from your skin. And, when you wash it off, you can visibly see a change in the appearance of acne.

When I wake up the morning after using this, my skin is much clearer than before. Any pimples I have are either minimized or completely gone, my skin tone is more even and my face is less oily.

While this is a pricey face mask, it is 100% worth it! I love every Kate Somervile product I try and will absolutely be repurchasing this when I run out.

bottom of page