top of page

Current Favorite {Fitness} Channels

Below I have shared some of my favorite fitness YouTubers and their channels (linked in their name). They are where I find all of my workouts and, trust me, they're amazing!

I love watching fitness videos! Whether it is a how-to video or maybe a vlog around town featuring a fitness guru, I love it all!

Brittany Dawn

Brittany is the guru I have been following the longest. She is an intermediate faster and macro counting type of gal. She is serious about weight lifting and hates cardio. Her workouts are long but super effective and easy to follow. She is very open about her past with food and her fight with body image issues. She posts a lot about makeup and hair care as well which is super fun to watch!

Sarah's Day

Sarah is just the cutest! She seems so genuine and positive all the time without seeming fake. She is really into body-weight workouts as well as HIIT. She is Australian so I could listen to her talk all day! She also talks a lot about hormones and hormonal acne. She is also paleo but doesn't restrict herself if she wants a treat.

Whitney Simmons

bottom of page