top of page

Follow Me on Spotify!

I created my "BeYouTifully Fit" playlist for my BeYouTiful family out there looking for some pump up songs for the gym!

It's odd to me that the songs I listen to at the gym are not ones I normally gravitate towards outside of the gym. My playlist has remixes and rap and throwback songs (for my generation and over) that get me excited to workout!

I will warn you that the playlist does contain some explicit songs but those are all labeled in the playlist so you'll know which to avoid if that's not your thing. However, I know when I'm in the gym, it's less about the words and more about the beat that keeps me going.

I am open to song suggestions that you are currently loving to add to my playlist! You can DM me here to submit suggestions!

bottom of page