top of page

I Found The Best Mascara Combination!

If you know me (or watch my YouTube videos) then you know I can't just use one mascara. So, I have spent a lot of time finding the perfect combinatin of products that will lengthen, volumize and darken my lashes to the full extent. Ladies and gentlemen, I think I have found the winners!

The first product I use is Benefit Roller Lash. This does an amazing job to lengthening my lashes and well as spreading them out to make them nice and fluffy. It is a little on the pricey side at $24 but it is worth every penny! I also only use this on my top lashes and leave my bottom bare for the time being.

Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof is always my next step for those top lashes. While I prefer the original Better Than Sex, I do love that this is waterproof. As someone with oily undereyes this stays on all day with zero smudging. Agian, this is a pricey mascara but I have never had a drugstore waterproof mascara last as long as this one. Plus, it really is waterproof-- I have gone swiming with it and it doesn't budge!

Finally, for the bottom lashes, I use MAC Gigablack Lash. I heard about this from Jaclyn Hill and I have been in love with it sine I purchased it! It is the perfect bottom lash mascara because the wand is so thin it can get all of the little lashes. It also fans my lashes out and darkens them so much people have asked me if I have bottom lash extensions. It's awesome! This never runs either so it is my go-to for amazing bottom lashes.

bottom of page