top of page

Kat Von D Lock-It Setting Spray

Everyone needs a good setting spray in their lives if they expect their makeup to last all day. I have tried several but I

think I have found my new favorite, the Kat Von D Lock-It Setting Spray.

The nozzle of the bottle makes the setting spray come out as a very thin mist and makes me feel like I am not wasting product when I use an excessive amount (which I do all the time).

There is a fresh cucumber scent to this spray which makes me feel like a spa when I use it all over my face. And, this seems to work well as a makeup setting spray as well as a mid-day refreshing mist.

On days that I choose to wear mattifying foundation, this spray keeps my skin looking hydrated while staying matte. And, on days that I want to wear more of a glowy foundation, this keeps me looking dewy instead of oily.

I really do love this setting spray and I am so glad that I bought it! It is great under and or on top of makeup and even on its own on a bare face! This is definitely one of the best setting sprays I have tried and I will absolutely be repurchasing next time I get a chance.


bottom of page