top of page

My Favorite Natural Glowy Base

With summer fast approaching, it has been my mission to find the perfect SPF-filled coverage and glow that I look for in a summer foundation. Unfortunately, I did not find one product that did that for me; but, I did find two products that, when mixed, has me obsessed!


This combination is amazing because it leaves my skin protected, with natural coverage and a beautiful glow! The products stay in-tact all day with and without primer and keep my skin looking healthy and hydrated.

Not only does this make my skin look amazing but it is so easy to apply! I just take equal parts Laura Mercier and Glamglow on my fingers and rub it gently into my skin. Then, I got in with a damp beauty sponge to iron around any lines and I'm good to go!

This is hands-down my favorite, go-to, combination when I want something easy. This is also great if I am breaking out because it adds a layer of coverage while still allowing my skin to breathe.

If you haven't tried this combo yet, you need you! You can go into any Sephora and ask for samples of each before you even purchase. But, I can almost guarantee that you'll love it so much you'll want to run back and purchase a full-size of each!

bottom of page