top of page

Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer

This primer comes out white and does leave a bit of a white cast. But, the formula is very smooth and creamy while still feeling mattifying. It hold onto foundation and tinted moisturizers the same and keeps me looking naturally glowing while feeling matte-- does that make sense?

I used this the other morning while I was getting ready on Mornings With Madie and holy cow this stayed on all day long! My makeup looked so good I even went out after work for a date night without touching up-- and it was hot that day!

This primer is so beautiful with literally anything I put on top of it and stays in place all day! I am contemplating getting the full-size but it is just so expensive. However, a little bit goes a long way so if you get a sample from Sephora it will last you quite a long time (and you'll have more money in your pocket)!

bottom of page