top of page

Aussie Three-Minute Miracle Hair Mask

Moist; everyone's least favorite word. Well, apologies in advance because this particular Aussie Three-Minute Miracle Hair Mask is categorized as "Moist."

I have been a huge fan of Aussie products since Freshman year of college (about four years now...scary). Their products are affordable and they leave my thick hair tamed. But, one of the best products I have tried from their line is the "Moist" hair mask.

This mask, as the name attests, only takes three minutes to use and the results are amazing! After shampooing, I take about a golf ball-sized amount and run it through the ends of my hair. Then, I throw it up into a low bun and continue on with the rest of my shower activities (body washing, shaving, singing, etc.). Once approximately three minutes has passed I just rinse the mask out and follow with my usual conditioner.

Once I am all done I hop out of the shower and let my hair air dry. I swear, I see the biggest difference in my hair's moisture when I use this mask! And, it feels softer, smells better and shines brighter.

This "Moist" hair mask is amazing especially for the price. It also comes in different categories such as "Shine" and "Smooth" to name a few.

If you're in need of a little hair TLC, definitely spare $3 and pick this hair mask up! Your hair will thank you!

bottom of page