top of page

Products I Want to Try

I love the revolving door of makeup! There is always something newer and better coming out and, of course, I need them all! So, here are some of my latest "wants" on my wishlist!

This product is so unique to me! I am shocked that a powder can be used on its own or mixed intoa foundation to create a smoother base! Every review that I have seen or heard on this has been positive and literally everyone has been shocked that it's not clumpy when mixed with foundation. This is a must try for me!

No surprise here, I want to try the same palette everyone else does! This palette by Morphe has sold-out twice already! All of the reviews I've seen say that these shadows are extremely creamy and pigmented. The blues and the oranges are really what are drawing my attention to this palette! And, it's affordable-- what's not to love?!

I mean, these are just gorgeous! The pigmentation on these things are insane and I feel like you can use these for both bold and natural-glam looks! I have heard that these smudge a bit on the lid if you pack on too much which is a bit disappointing. But, I still think they're worth the try for me! Ugh, they're just so stunning I don't want to stop looking at them!

Dry shampoo...foam...what is this craziness?! I was amazed when these first came out-- I still am! I can't imagine a mousse taking away oil but apparently this does it! I have heard nothing but good reviews from my favorite beauty gurus but Sephora's reviews seem to say otherwise. Either way, I think it's time I try these out for myself!

I love everything I have tried from Kate Somerville so I am sure this won't be an exception! I love the sound of a glowy moisturizer; my Glamglow one is awesome so I am interested to see how these would compare!

_______________________________________________________

Photo Credits:

Jaclyn Hill X Morphe Palette PC: Bustle

Urban Decay Velvetizer PC: Musings of a Muse

Urban Decay Moondust Liquid Eyeshadow PC: Sephora

Ouai Dry Shampoo Foam PC: Allure

ExfoliKate Glow Moisturizer PC: Sephora

bottom of page