top of page

Your New Favorite Face Masks

There's nothing like the feeling of fresh, clean skin after a face mask. As a lover of face masks, I have tried hundreds (or so it seems) in my 22 years of life. However, a few stood out above the rest. Below, you will find your new favorite face masks-- guaranteed!

  • controls oils

  • stops breakouts or brings them to the surface overnight

  • feel the mask working immediately

  • inexpensive

  • huge amount of product

  • makes my skin feel super clean

  • teatree oil perfect for clearing breakouts

  • great for spot treating

  • removes oil without stripping moisture

  • hydrating

  • expensive

  • long shelf-life (for me)

  • good to use cold/refrigerated

  • great as a moisturizer

  • new favorite

  • clarifying

  • a little goes a long way

  • more detail to come soon in my July Sephora Play! Box review post

  • bubbling mask

  • instant results

  • acne fighting

  • pricey

  • a little goes a long way

There you have it! These masks are some of my favorites and I know you'll love them too! What are some of your favorites? Let me know!

bottom of page