top of page

Did Someone Say Pumpkin Muffins?!


Oh, wait, that was me! I have been searching for the perfect, healthy, pumpkin muffin for the fall season and I finally found it-- thank you, Pinterest!

These muffins are gluten-free, milk-free, nut-free, paleo and all-around delicious! They were so easy to make and I'm having a hard time keeping my hands off of them. I know you'll love them just as much as I do!

1/4 cup vegan protein

1/2 cup coconut flour 1/2 cup pumpkin puree (canned or homemade) 3/4 cup maple syrup 6 eggs 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon 1/2 teaspoon ground ginger 1/4 teaspoon ground cloves 3/4 teaspoon baking soda

1 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice 1 teaspoon apple cider vinegar (or lemon juice)

-pre-heat oven to 350F

-mix all ingredients in a large bowl

-place cupcake liners in muffin tins and pour batter into cups

-bake for 25-30 minutes

-let cool and enjoy!

These are a new fall favorite of mine! They're so moist and pumpkin-y, I am in love! The added protein also keeps me full for hours after breakfast, even with just one muffin. If you try these, you have to tell me what you think!

bottom of page