top of page

Wet N Wild One Step Wonder Gel Nail Polish


I got the shades "condensed milk" and "pinky swear" and wear them constantly. "Condensed milk" is a very pretty creamy beige that is as neutral as they come. "Pinky swear" is a pale pink that is perfect for spring or if you're looking for a nice pinky-nude.

While these polishes claim to not need a top or base coat, I still apply both. These polishes stay on for about three to four days before they start to chip. No, that isn't a lot of time but it is more than my usual two-day polishes.

I use my hands so much that three to four days without chipping is a miracle with regular polish. These also dry super quickly and give off beautiful pigmentation.

If you're looking for a reliable, pigmented, inexpensive nail polish, look no further! At only $5 a bottle, these babies are amazing! I am not sure I can buy any other nail polish again.

bottom of page