top of page

My Favorite Starbucks Drinks

I am a huge Starbucks gal. I love coffee and tea and everything in between! But, I do have my staples and I thought you might like some ideas for the next time you're waiting in the impossibly long drive-thru line.

Grande Cold Brew

+ 1 Pump Vanilla + 1 Pump Cinnamon Dolce + Light Ice

This is going to give you an amazing jolt of energy. With 200mg of caffeine, you'll be awake and ready for the day before you take your 3rd sip (okay, maybe a little more than that).

Grande Ombre Pink Drink

+ No Limes + Light Ice This is what I get when I am not in the mood for coffee but still need a swift kick in the pants, metaphorically of course. While this only has 45mg of caffeine, it is just enough to bring me to life during a mid-day crash.

Grande Caramel Macchiato

+ Soy + Extra Hot + 1/2 the Amount of Syrup I find that the typical Caramel Macchiato is way too sweet for me. So, I ask them to cut the amount of syrup in half and, boom, we're in business. With 150mg of caffeine, this is the perfect in-between drink for me.

What are your favorite drinks? Let me know!


bottom of page