top of page

My 2018 Goals

Some people are against New Year's resolutions; I used to be one of them. But, this year I am choosing to view these resolutions as goals for myself. For me, this takes a little of the pressure off to be perfect (my nemesis when it comes to resolutions). So, here are some of my goals for 2018:

  • Take "me time" at least twice a week outside of a workout

  • Read at least one chapter of my book of choice per day

  • Focus on overall health/wellness (similarly to everyone else)

  • Post daily on Instagram and Twitter

  • Revamp blog (taking suggestions!)

As you'll see, one of my goals for 2018 is to revamp my blog. With that said, THIS SITE WILL BE UNDER CONSTRUCTION UNTIL FEBRUARY 1, 2018. I have new themes, layouts and content in mind for 2018 so I am temporarily halting all uploads until February 1. During this time, you will still be able to explore my blog and share posts with your friends-- you will just not see anything new until 2/1. Thank you so much for your support and patience in advance!

My goals may seem simple or boring to some but they're the perfect goals for me at this moment. However, I am not going to limit myself to just these goals. I want to be the best Madie I can be in 2018 so I am going to do my very best to make that happen :)

What are your 2018 goals? Share them with me!

PS- I will still be posting on Instagram so make sure you're following me there :)

bottom of page