top of page

Blogmas Day 1: DiorSkin Forever Perfect Foundation

Blogmas Day 1

Horray for Blogmas! I love Blogmas for so many reasons but one is that I get to try all new products and have an excuse to buy it all (like I ever need an excuse, please).

For this post, I actually did not buy this product but got a sample from Sephora. This post, and the two following, will be focused on popular foundations: the price of the foundation, what shade I tried, the finish of it, what I thought about it, how it wore, etc. So, let’s go ahead and start with the DiorSkin Forever Perfect Foundation.

Price: $50

Shade: Ivory

Finish: Matte

Other: contains SPF 35

Wear test: wore off almost completely off of my chin and cheeks within hours. Oxidized and separated on the rest of my face.

Overall: I would not recommend this to those of you who have combination skin. I used all of my regular products so I know it was this one that made the difference.

**Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for more Blogmas posts (daily from 12/1-12/25)**

Click here to get email alerts

Photo Credits: http://www.minnebelle.com/2016/01/new-diorskin-forever-review.html

bottom of page