top of page

Blogmas Day 2: Too Faced Peach Perfect Foundation

Blogmas Day 2

As you know, I am testing out three popular foundations for you this Blogmas. I tried the DiorSkin Forever Perfect Foundation in yesterday’s post and today I will be talking about the Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation.

This has been all over YouTube so I've obviously been dying to get my hands on it! So, I went to Sephora and picked up a sample. Here's what I know:

Price: $36

Shade: Snow

Finish: Matte

Wear: This was okay. When my skin was oily it was perfect; it wore beautifully! But, when my skin was dry, it was a mess.

Overall: First, do have to mention that I love the packaging of this. The pump is great and the smell is not as peachy as I anticipated. This foundation is for sure a go-to for me in the summer. But, as the cold front starts moving into Chicago, this one will be sitting in my drawer because of how much it accentuated my dry skin.

**Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for more Blogmas posts (daily from 12/1-12/25)**

Click here to get email alerts

Photo Credits: https://sg.carousell.com/p/%F0%9F%8D%91too-faced-peach-perfect-foundation-%F0%9F%8D%91-125878223/

bottom of page