top of page

Blogmas Day 3: Too Faced Born This Way Foundation

Blogmas Day 3

Okay, people, let’s talk about one last popular foundation (for now). The Too Faced Born This Way Foundation is one I have wanted to try for a long time and I am so excited that Blogmas gave me an excuse to do so.

After trying the Dior Foundation and the other Too Faced Foundation, I was nervous that this whole "testing popular foundations" thing would be a bust. But, thank goodness, I was wrong.

Price: $39

Shade: Snow

Finish: Radiant

Wear: Natural, your-skin-but-better look. This sat nicely on the skin and lasted all day. Doesn't stick to dryness and doesn't accentuate oiliness or pores.

Overall: Guys, this foundation was so good...I bought it! I love the way this sits on my skin and makes me glow. I can make this more matte or more glowy depending on the other products I use and it looks good the entire day. Even with my face buried in a scarf, my makeup stays put. I would absolutely recommend this to those of you with combination skin like me.

**Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for more Blogmas posts (daily from 12/1-12/25)**

Click here to get email alerts

bottom of page