top of page

Blogmas Day 12: My Go-To Makeup Products

Blogmas Day 12

Why I Love It: it keeps me hydrated whether my skin is oily or dry

Why I Love It: leaves my skin with a natural finish and buildable coverage

Why I Love It: perfect for light makeup days and no need to worry about remembering SPF

Why I Love It: perfect for spot concealing and highlighting

Why I Love It: provides extra coverage and keeps my foundation in place

Why I Love It: perfect warm tone without being orange

Why I Love It: gives a nice flush of color and lasts all day

Why I Love It: gives a glowing-from-within look

Why I Love It: beautiful shades and easy to blend

Why I Love It: easiest way to do my brows naturally or boldly

Why I Love It: keeps my brows in place all day and adds extra fullness

Why I Love It: lengthens and darkens lashes

Why I Love It: makes my lashes dark and full

Why I Love It: my perfect your-lips-but-better shade and lasts forever

**Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for more Blogmas posts (daily from 12/1-12/25)**

Click here to get email alerts

bottom of page