top of page

Blogmas Day 6: Milk Makeup Holographic Stick

Blogmas Day 6

Oh my goodness I am obsessed with this product! I had seen this floating around on YouTube but didn't think much of it. I thought "who would actually wear that out in public?" I recently that it's me-- I would wear this in public (and have several times).

This is the coolest holographic highlighter ever! It's gorgeous on it's own but I use Nicole Guerriero's ABH kit to amplify it even more and it's glorious!

This product is so creamy and easy to use. A little goes a long way so I know I am getting my money's worth. And, it actually doesn't look obnoxious on the skin. This adds something a little different to my cheekbones and I am totally here for it!

I use this product but first applying it directly onto the high points of my face before I apply any foundation. Then I do my foundation and take my beauty sponge and swirl it around on this stick. I dab the product back onto those same high points and get glowin'! And, like I said, if I want to be extra intense, I add some powder highlight on top for an amazingly fun glow!

Make sure you check out my Instagram for a super cool video on the way this looks on skin!

**Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for more Blogmas posts (daily from 12/1-12/25)**

Click here to get email alerts

bottom of page