top of page

Blogmas Day 22: Urban Decay Little Vices

Blogmas Day 22

I got this lipstick set as a gift (thank you again!!) and I am in love with all five shades!

The first shade in this set is called "Violate." It is hands down my favorite because of it's everyday-wear color. Sephora describes this as a dusty purple with dusty purple with pink undertone lipstick. It's gorgeous on comfortable on the lips and is so comfortable!

The next shade is "1993." This is a medium brown lipstick that I picture pairing with a warm-toned smokey eye. While this is not an everyday color for me, I still think it's gorgeous and can't wait to wear it!

After that, we have "Double Crossed" which is a matte berry with tonal shimmer, the shimmer is barely-there but enough to catch the light and give the lips a little something extra. This is the perfect fall and winter deep purple and I'm so excited to get my use out of it.

Next, "Love Drunk," a deep red with tonal shimmer. I am definitely wearing this for the holidays! It's red and shimmery-- what's not to love?

Finally, we have "Mad." This is a bright purple shimmer lipstick which I adore! I love wearing bright purple in the summertime-- it's one of my go-to's. The only other lip color I have similar to this is matte so I am really looking forward to wearing a creamy lipstick in this shade instead.

All of these shades are so beautiful and creamy and easy to apply. This was actually my first time trying Urban Decay lipsticks and I am so impressed! I heard so much abut them and had been itching to try them-- how did Santa know!?

bottom of page