top of page

Blogmas Day 24: The Best Festive Nail Polish

Blogmas Day 24

Giving yourself a last-minute DIY festive manicure? Here are my top nail polish picks for the best last minute (holiday-inspired) manicure:

Queen of Beauty - SinfulColors - If you're looking for a fun and sparkly silver manicure, here you go! This layers well and lasts for days. At this low of a price (like, $2) you can't beat it!

Massive - FormulaX - This is the coolest green ever! It's super dark and bold. The formula of these polishes are great and can last up to a week without chipping (seriously, incredible!)

Sangria - Forever21 - This was an impulse buy but I am still in love! It's a gorgeous deep red that is perfect for holiday parties. The quality is not as good but it does the trick in a pinch!

Endless Blue - SinfulColors - This is such a gorgeous shade of cobalt blue! Not only is my favorite color blue, but many religions use blue as their festive color; so, it's perfect year round. 

Summit of Style - Essie - Confession; I don't have it be need it! I saw this at Target and almost threw it in my cart. But, I resisted and later regretted that decision. When I went back the next day, every bottle of this sparkling gold was gone. I want it, I need it and I'm going to buy it when I find it again!

bottom of page