top of page

I Guest Posted: Five Cruelty Free Products You Need In Your Makeup Collection


It is so exciting to see beauty companies making an effort to be cruelty-free! As an animal lover myself, it was not until recently I realized just how many products are tested on animals. In an effort to support a cruelty-free lifestyle, I have put together a list of my top five favorite cruelty-free products I can't live without:

Tarte Shape Tape - $27.00 This concealer gives me incredible coverage and brightens up any area I place it. I like to use this under my eyes, on my nose, on my chin and my forehead as well as a spot concealer on my pimples and scars. I adore the doe-foot applicator as it applies the concealer effortlessly. A little bit goes a long way here so it truly is worth the money! Be aware, you can only find this (to my knowledge) at Ulta or on Tarte's website.

...read more of my post here

--------------- You can find more cruelty free brands and products here !

bottom of page