top of page

My New Favorite Skincare Item!

Thanks to one of my coworkers, I am hooked on these Tula Dual-Phase Skin Reviving Treatment Pads!

When I say that these pads changed my skin overnight, I am not exaggerating. I use one pad per week, sometimes two if I need it, and my skin is instantly glowy and smooth; it literally looks like I just walked out of a spa!

How do I use them, you ask? Let me tell you!

1. On clean, dry skin, I rub the smooth white side in circular motions all over my face. You will see pieces of skin flake off (in the coolest way possible) which will reveal new skin to hydrate!

2. Flip the pad over to the rough side and buff the serum-soaked pad into skin for 1-2 minutes. Both sides are coated in serum so you're skin is becoming more hydrated as you buff.

3. Rise off serum with warm water and pat dry with a clean towel. As the serum was washed away, I apply a facial oil to lock in the moisture I just put into my skin with these pads.

In the morning, my skin looks radiant, feels smooth, and blemishes are stopped in their tracks! Take a look at the before and after photos below to see for yourself!

Yes, this is a pricey skincare product. But, I have come to the conclusion that my skin is worth it. I only have one face to work with for the next 80+ years so I want to make it count!

What is your favorite skincare product? Let me know!

bottom of page