top of page

Boxycharm Week! Day 3


This is the Hank and Henry Liquid Lipstick is so stunning! I wore this to work last week and got at least five separate compliments on this shade!

Not only is the shade a stunning burnt red, but the longevity of this product was incredible! I drank coffee, ate breakfast, drank water, ate lunch, drank some more water and ate dinner before I could tell it was wearing off...what kind of magic is this!?

I have no idea how I haven't heard about this brand before but I am so here for it! And, this lippie is only $17 which is in the middle of drugstore and high-end pricing. Oh, and did I mention that this product smells exactly like vanilla cupcakes? It's delicious!

I totally see myself wearing this brick-red shade this fall and winter! This red has blue undertones so it will also help make my teeth look whiter! A little trick for ya!

Have you tried this brand before? I had not even heard of this before I got it in my box, which is actually super cool and one reason why I love subscription boxes.

Remember to stay tuned as there are two more products to reveal before the entire box is reviewed.

bottom of page