top of page

Boxycharm Week! Day 5


How beautiful is this Alamar Cosmetics Ojitos Brush Set?! The rose gold and green pop in my brush collection! I love that they gave us one fluffy brush, a smudging brush and a packing brush.

This trio is valued at $18; what a great deal! These seem to be very high-quality brushes and I cannot wait to play with them!

The only reason why I'm not entirely, on hundred percent, happy with these is that I don't use eyeshadow all that often. So, I have a sad feeling that these will sit in my brush holder for a while before I try them out. But, it is a great value so it's nice that Boxycharm added these in! Especially since they included an eyeshadow palette in this month's box.

Alamar Cosmetics is new in the beauty world but this is the second time I've received their products. Have you tried their stuff yet?

bottom of page