top of page

Blogmas Day 4: November Boxycharm

I adore getting my Boxycharm every month! It's always something new, fun and exciting! This month's box was amazing and I'm so excited to share it with you.

Jonteblu Glittering Star Eyeliner ($5) - This eyeliner is so intriguing! I am thinking that it is a shimmering black eyeliner, which would pair amazingly with a gorgeous smokey eye!

Lashaholic Lashes ($15) - As you all know, I am not a falsies kind of girl. But, these lashes are beautiful. They looks full yet wispy and perfect for day and night.

Ace Beaute Grandoise Palette ($25) - Oh. Em. Gee. This palette is stunning! I love the oranges and reds in the palette; it's perfect for this time of year! This palette has beautiful mattes and shimmers, it really is versatile!

Luxie Luminous Eye Set ($30) - Okay, these brushes are so fun! This four piece brush set is all you need for the perfect eye look; you have fluffy, smudging and flat brushes all of which you can use with the Ace Beaute palette. So cute!

Cover FX Glitter Drops - Nova ($44) - I was shocked to see these glitter drops in the November box. These are expensive, like really for what they are, so I am so excited they're in this box! These are a beautiful gold shimmer. You can use these as a highlight, as a liquid shadow or even mixed into your foundation to give yourself a super glowy base.

Madie, why aren't you swatching anything? Or giving us close-ups of the brushes? Well, because they're part of the giveaway! Yes, I am giving away my entire November Boxycharm box for Blogmas!

This box totals $119 and it can be yours simply by commenting a few hashtags on my posts.

*click HERE to review Blogmas rules & how to enter the giveaway*

bottom of page