top of page

Blogmas Day 5: Cocokind Turmeric Stick

I had heard so many great things about Cocokind but never got around to using anything from them until recently.

Since switching birth control pills, my skin has been breaking out like crazy so I knew I wanted to try something natural to combat those pesky pimples. So, I picked up the Cocokind Tumeric Spot Treatment stick.

This little stick is magic. I put this on the spots that are breaking out and leave the treatment on for 10-20 minutes. When I wash it off, the turmeric stains my skin but once I cleanse it's almost completely gone. I apply my nighttime skincare per usual and go to bed. When I wake up, my skin is clearer and the spots that I was targeting are much smaller, or even gone, compared to the night before.

One other trick I found is to use this under a mask. I like to put this on my spots then go over my entire face with something else, usually my Glamglow mask if my face is giving me trouble. I find that this combo gives me the clean skin I crave, just the little umph I need to keep my skin looking healthy.

*click HERE to review Blogmas rules & how to enter the giveaway*

bottom of page