top of page

Blogmas Day 14: Mini Sephora Haul & Giveaway Spoilers!

As you know, I recently returned a few items from Sephora. But, since I returned items I decided to pick up a few others to try since I was getting my money back (blogger logic, right?). Here's what I picked up!

I was first introduced to this product in one of my subscription boxes, Sephora Play! I think, and quickly fell in love! I am an air-drying kind of girl so leave-in's are my best friend; they help to keep my hair soft, smooth and detangled, even after sleeping on wet hair. This one by Briogeo not only does all of those things for me but smells so incredible I want to bathe in it. Seriously, it's good stuff!

I am so happy with every product I picked up from Sephora! However, there is one product I have not tried which will be going into my giveaway pile...can you guess which one that is?

*click HERE to review Blogmas rules & how to enter the giveaway*

bottom of page