top of page

Blogmas Day 23: Bare Minerals Bronzer

Who doesn't love radiant and glowing skin?! Well, this Bare Minerals bronzer gives you just that. I swear, every time I wear this bronzer people tell me that my makeup looks great and/or that my skin is glowing; something about this bronzer puts my looks over the edge and I'm obsessed!

I love to use my EcoTools Sheer Powder Brush to apply this on my cheeks, back to my hairline and my forehead for an overall glow. This blush is pretty neutral, just a touch warm, so it looks beautifully natural on my fair skin.

Note: I use the shade Fair to Light

Using a light and fluffy brush is essential for me in my bronzer application. I hate seeing that bronze line on my cheek or my bronzer looking patchy and orange. Brushes like my Sheer Powder Brush make this bronzer go on smoothly and without patching or streaking.

While this bronzer is amazing, I do also have to give my Tarte Park Avenue Princess bronzer a shout-out as well. This bronzer is a bit more pigmented with the first application while still giving that ultimate beachy glow. Both are amazing!

What is your favorite bronzer? Do you like a matte bronzer or something with a bit more glow? Let me know!

bottom of page