top of page

Repurchasing Two Of My Favorite Skincare Products


Do you have products that you can't help but repurchase? For me, especially for blogging purposes, I want to try it all! I want to mix up my routines so I can share more content with you but, sometimes, that just cannot happen. I have a few go-to's when it comes to repurchases and these two are definitely a few of them!

This is my favorite product to remove makeup with! It's very similar to the Clinique balm but I personally enjoy this product more. I like knowing it's 'clean,' it smells great and it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky after use. It also does a great job of removing all of my makeup, even waterproof mascara! I like to use this on dry skin and move it around in circular motions. Once I rinse with warm water, I move on to the rest of my skincare routine. Easy as that! They also sell a mini version which is what I like to take on vacation as opposed to makeup wipes. I feel like those can break me out as well as dehydrate my skin and no one wants that!

I adore this exfoliant! It is pretty harsh so I only use it once a week, maybe twice if my skin is feeling dull. This Kate Somerville product does a great job of removing dead skin and leaving your skin not only squeaky clean but silky smooth too. This smells minty and is very refreshing. Don't be alarmed if it tingles, or even burns slightly, that's totally normal! And, because you only leave it on for 1-3 minutes, it's a quick feeling of discomfort. But, it is worth it when you see how glowy your skin is!

What are some of the products you cannot live without? What have you repurchased over and over again? Share them with me!

bottom of page