top of page

My Current Favorite Nail Colors

As you know, I have a bit of an addiction to nail polish. Ok, a big addiction...I buy nail polish at least once a month. I almost always do my nails at home so I like to have options! And, it's cheaper to buy nail polish for my DIY manicure than to get them done twice a month. See, I have a logic behind it!

Here are some of my current favorite OPI shades:

Live. Love. Carnaval - This is a stunning bright coral shade that is perfect year-round! I love this especially on my toes as it gives my cold winter feet a nice bright pop of color.

Coca-Cola Red - This true bright red is one of my absolutely favorites! It's not too blue or orange, it's a great in-between! It is also a vivid red so make sure you want your nails to stand out when you wear this!

Lisbon Wants Moore - This soft pink beige is my current favorite nude. It looks more pink on the nails than it does in the bottle and I love it! I adore this shade year-round but I wear it most often in the spring and summer months.

Get Ryd-of-Thym Blues - This deep blue is so gorgeous! I got this on my toes for the first time a few months ago and instantly knew I needed to purchase it! It is part of the Infinite Shine collection but I think it's comparable to the original formula, especially once you add your top coat it's about the same.

Significant Other Color - This is my most recent addition to my ever-growing nail polish collection. It is an iridescent purple with green hues. It is fun and funky, I love it! I do have to apply at least 3 coats before I can get the color payoff that I want but I don't mind that.

What are your favorite colors? Favorite brand? Let me know!

bottom of page