top of page

March Boxycharm

It's that time again, folks! I just got my Boxycharm in the mail and I am obsessed! Here's what I got:

OFRA Liquid Lipstick in 'Santa Ana' ($20)

Wow, this is a stunning lip color! I love the mauve tones with the metallic finish. The formula of this is really soft and thin; it doesn't feel like you would be able to cake it on right away (exactly what I like!). It also smells like vanilla cupcakes, so yummy!

These brushes are not only beautiful but they're incredibly soft too! This set comes with one highlight brush and one powder brush. I love when Boxycharm puts brushes in the same box as they do palettes-- two birds one stone!

This mask looks so cool! If you follow me on Instagram, which you should, you know my skin has been extra dry lately. Because of that, I have not tried this mask yet but when I do I will make sure to report back to you all!

I cannot believe this beautiful palette came in this box! This palette houses two highlighters, a contour, a blush, a finishing powder, a brightener and a fantastic mirror! The highlights look a bit too dark for me but they would make beautiful eye shadows! I saw Kathleen Lights use this in her Boxycharm video and she used the brightener as a highlight so I will probably end up doing the same.

I love a good mascara! I have heard of Manna Kadar but have yet to try her products so I am psyched that this made it into the box! The info card, that comes with every box, describes this as an "intense lengthening and volumizing" mascara that has a built-in primer which helps to reduce clumps and latch on to those hard-to-reach lashes. How cool is that?!

Total Box Value: $148

As I've said many times before, I love my Boxycharm box! I adore getting five full-sized products for only $21 a month. It's always a surprise and incredibly fun to try out so many different products that I otherwise may never try.

bottom of page