top of page

April Boxycharm

This is a first impressions Boxycharm as I have a feeling I will be giving most of this box away...You all know how much I love my boxes! I think these are the best subscription boxes ever, seriously! But, sometimes they just totally miss the mark for me. Unfortunately, this one was no exception.

Impression: This is such a fun palette! I am loving the neutrals with pops of color and sparkle. This is perfect if you're looking for a combination of everyday shadows with some flare! I will be giving this product away so keep your eyes peeled!

Price: $36

Impression: One of my favorite things about Boxycharm is how many brushes they send. I love Luxie brushes and I'm even more obsessed with them when they're in a cute trio and bright colors. These brushes are incredibly soft and versatile. For example, the larger brush can be used for an all-over-the-lid color or as a check highlight brush. So many options!

Price: $28

Impression: I was so excited to see that we were getting something from this brand! I have been dying to try it as I heard these highlights are really make to pop on the face. Lucky for you, I will be giving this away as I know I will never use a highlighter with a purple undertone like this one. I know Boxycharm is sticking with a festival theme but I wish they took practicality to heart on this one.

Price: $27

Impression: This lippie looks really fun! I am all about a cool holographic product but I just know I will literally never use this. So, this one goes in the giveaway pile too!

Price: $21

Impression: I am pretty sure I've tried products by this brand before but I truly cannot remember what it was. But, I used this today and I like it! The color is a beautiful warm bronze that will be great for summer. My favorite way to wear liner is by tight-lining. That is when you line your top inner water line. I find that my liner lasts longer and doesn't run as much if I use it that way.

Price: $14

What do you think of my box? Are you getting excited for a giveaway? Let me know what you got in your box this month!

bottom of page