top of page

Jouer Rose Quartz Highlighter


If you have seen my VIB Sale post, you know that I picked this highlight up during the sale last week! I knew I wanted to treat myself to something I've been wanting to try so I decided to pick up this baby.

Holy smokes, I am so happy I got this because DANG it's gorgeous! This makes me look like I'm glowing from within! The rose gold is not as intense as I was expecting, meaning my face isn't pink, but the glow power is intense! A little bit goes a long way here, people.

I have used this for a few days and have packed it on for a glowy punch and have used a light hand for a subtle angelic glow.

The formula of this highlight is extremely creamy and light. It also does not have sparkles in it but more of a shimmer which provides the radiance I was talking about. It almost reminds me of the Colourpop highlighters but more on the 'you can make this natural if you want to' side.

Overall, this is a great highlight! The shade on my fair skin is to die for and the formula is heavenly. I would absolutely recommend this product and I cannot wait to pick up more shades!

bottom of page