top of page

Welcome Back!

Hi, Friends!

As you can see, I have decided to switch blogging

Hi, I'm Madie!

platforms. I was ​​having a lot of difficulty with the last one so hopefully this work much better. Unfortunately, many of my old blog posts and photos were lost (which is one reason why I switched) so I will be slowly recovering them and placing them here as I go. So, there will be a nice mix between old and new material which I think will be fun!

Since I have the chance to reinvent my blog, I want it to be more

than just makeup. I know that many people, like myself, have other interests besides makeup. With that being said, I of course will keep doing beauty posts (those are my favorite) but I also want to incorporate other interests too like new recipes, DIY projects, book reviews, interesting news articles and more!

I hope you like the new and improved BeYouTifulMadeline and I

can't wait to continue on this blogging journey with you!

*make sure you're subscribed so you can get e-mail alerts when I post new content! also, feel free to click on the logos on the top right corner of this page to connect with my other social media platforms!*

bottom of page