top of page

Workin' on My Fitness: Sweat It To Shred It

I am so excited to finally start Sarah's Day's Ebook: Sweat it to Shred it! I have wanted this book for so long but I was too unmotivated to start. So, I told myself that if I could get up 5-6 days a week and work out on my own, then I would reward myself with this at-home body-weight-only ebook. Needless to say, I accomplished that goal (for the most part)!

I purchsed the Ebook for about $55 and the app that goes with it for around $2. Yes, this was a pricey ebook but it is cheaper than a gym membership and I can do all of the workouts at home!

I have only just started SITSI but I can already tell that I am going to love it! I woke up Tuesday (after my Monday morning workout) and was incredibly sore-- which is a good sign in my book!

This ebook contains eight weeks of workouts, all focused on different "listen to your body" ideas. For example, Monday she has you go super hard but then Tuesday she has you do more of a focused toning session. She is very much about listening to what your body needs and wants in a workout so she encourages taking it slow if you need to and substituting certain moves for others if that is what your body needs.

I am super excited for the next eight weeks and to see how my body transforms! I will keep you posted on my progress :)

bottom of page