top of page

Boxycharm Week! Day 1

Everyday this week I will reveal one product sent to me in my September box! Along with the product reveal will be a first impressions review. At the end of the week, I will share my final thoughts on all products!

This Laura Geller Blush is so beautiful and the formula is a dream! I am loving the peachy tones here and the shimmer is killer. I was nervous that this blush would pack too much of a punch on my fair skin but it actually looks really beautiful; like a natural flush.

I have paired this blush with my Tarte Park Ave Princess Bronzer and my Jouer Highlight recently and it's been staying on all day and giving me a stunning glow!

These blushes are pricey at $28 but, in my opinion, they're worth it!

Like I mentioned, these are going to be quick little blurbs and my final thoughts will be revealed on Saturday!

bottom of page